Home|Sign In
Youth 6v6 2003-04 Girls    (June 2017)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament Register Online

  Youth 6v6 2003-04 Girls Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP 
White Lightning 9900871727701.000
Wildkats 8620712118500.750
SWAT Soccer With ATtitude 953137311660.556
Trouble 9432364214-60.444
Weekend Warriors 9342303411-40.333
Diamonds 825122537-310.250
USA - RED TEAM 917113534-400.111
USA - BLUE TEAM 917122674-450.111

  Youth 6v6 2003-04 Girls Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sun-Jun 4   USA - BLUE TEAM 1 - 8 Weekend Warriors Complete Raising Cane's Field Regular 
Sat-Jun 10   Wildkats 14 - 0 USA - RED TEAM Complete Raising Cane's Field Regular 
Sat-Jun 10   Diamonds 2 - 4 USA - BLUE TEAM Complete Raising Cane's Field Regular 
Sun-Jun 11   White Lightning 8 - 4 SWAT Soccer With ATtitude Complete Raising Cane's Field Regular 
Sun-Jun 11   USA - RED TEAM 0 - 3 Trouble Complete Raising Cane's Field Regular 
Fri-Jun 16   Wildkats 16 - 0 USA - BLUE TEAM Complete Raising Cane's Field Regular 
Sat-Jun 17   Diamonds 5 - 26 White Lightning Complete Sonrisas Dental Field Regular 
Sat-Jun 17   Trouble 3 - 3 Weekend Warriors Complete Raising Cane's Field Regular 
Sat-Jun 24   SWAT Soccer With ATtitude 6 - 3 Weekend Warriors Complete Raising Cane's Field Regular 
Sat-Jul 1   Wildkats 15 - 8 Trouble Complete Sonrisas Dental Field Regular 
Sat-Jul 1   USA - BLUE TEAM 2 - 10 SWAT Soccer With ATtitude Complete Raising Cane's Field Regular 
Sun-Jul 2   Diamonds 4 - 3 USA - RED TEAM Complete Raising Cane's Field Regular 
Sun-Jul 2   White Lightning 4 - 2 Weekend Warriors Complete Raising Cane's Field Regular 
Fri-Jul 7   White Lightning 8 - 0 USA - BLUE TEAM Complete Sonrisas Dental Field Regular 
Sat-Jul 8   SWAT Soccer With ATtitude 2 - 9 Wildkats Complete Sonrisas Dental Field Regular 
Sun-Jul 9   USA - RED TEAM 1 - 0 Weekend Warriors Complete Raising Cane's Field Regular 
Fri-Jul 14   Wildkats 1 - 5 White Lightning Complete Raising Cane's Field Regular 
Sat-Jul 15   Trouble 8 - 1 Diamonds Complete Raising Cane's Field Regular 
Sun-Jul 16   Trouble 1 - 1 SWAT Soccer With ATtitude Complete Raising Cane's Field Regular 
Sat-Jul 22   Weekend Warriors 5 - 4 USA - BLUE TEAM Complete Sonrisas Dental Field Regular 
Sat-Jul 22   USA - RED TEAM 1 - 5 Wildkats Complete Raising Cane's Field Regular 
Sun-Jul 23   Trouble 1 - 10 White Lightning Complete Raising Cane's Field Regular 
Fri-Jul 28   Weekend Warriors 1 - 9 Wildkats Complete Raising Cane's Field Regular 
Sat-Jul 29   USA - BLUE TEAM 2 - 6 Diamonds Complete Raising Cane's Field Regular 
Sat-Jul 29   Trouble 4 - 0 USA - RED TEAM Complete Sonrisas Dental Field Regular 
Sun-Jul 30   SWAT Soccer With ATtitude 2 - 6 White Lightning Complete Raising Cane's Field Regular 
Sun-Jul 30   USA - RED TEAM 2 - 6 SWAT Soccer With ATtitude Complete Raising Cane's Field Regular 
Sun-Jul 30   White Lightning 11 - 0 USA - RED TEAM Complete Sonrisas Dental Field Regular 
Sat-Aug 5   Weekend Warriors 4 - 2 Wildkats Complete Sonrisas Dental Field Regular 
Sat-Aug 5   Weekend Warriors 4 - 4 Diamonds Complete Sonrisas Dental Field Regular 
Sun-Aug 6   USA - BLUE TEAM 3 - 6 Trouble Complete Raising Cane's Field Regular 
Sun-Aug 6   White Lightning 9 - 2 Trouble Complete Raising Cane's Field Regular 
Fri-Aug 11   USA - RED TEAM 6 - 6 USA - BLUE TEAM Complete Raising Cane's Field Regular 
Sat-Aug 12   Diamonds 0 - 3 SWAT Soccer With ATtitude Complete Sonrisas Dental Field Regular 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Youth
Division: Recreational
Sport: Indoor Soccer (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 6/4/2017
End Date: 8/19/2017
Status: Complete
Team Fee: $860.00
Player Fee:
Other Fee Info: Register by May 1 to save $40/team.
More Info: Please click Register Online for more details.
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2017 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use